(Lo)ve

by saynotospandex

Had another great night out with the Lo sisters.

Dinner topics revolved around Michelle’s recent experience with a bunch of single men + women at the zoo. Horror stories about weird single men (it’s my dog, but not my pet”). And jaded single women (“men are very realistic. they take your namecards but never ever call back”). But it was all very funny!!

We shopped around & once again, I was infatuated with Rockstar (sister of Soon Lee) – the thick canvas bags, dove necklaces, cuffed shorts & cute baggu bags. We fed my yogurt obsession this time round with Yoguru (still prefer Frolick!) and I’d appreciated their generous servings. Somehow, their version tastes creamier and less sweet compared to Frolick’s!

Friday shopping with Lo sisters is (lo)ve! Looking forward to the next one!

