Dinner convos

by saynotospandex

There were like a million to-dos before Phuket. It felt like I had laid on my bed for 8 days and then we’re off to the airport for yet another trip.

Credit card bills, phone bills, waxing, dry cleaning, facial, Christmas shopping…

Obviously I couldn’t manage everything & ended up feeling highly strung right before my trip. But the soft sandy beaches & the almost-glorious sun saved everything, as with the lunch/dinner conversations & gathering in a circle deciding where do we go from here. I always enjoy making dinner conversations with people and asking them questions like “what sort of a guy are you hoping to date? / do you mind if he doesn’t shower once a day? / what’s the most important criteria?”

It’s hilarious I tell ya. Have dinner with me one day and you will know!

