If it makes you Happy

by saynotospandex

Seen in a Kate Spade NY store:

She’s quick and curious and playful and strong. She is a voracious reader and a fantastic dancer. She saves old scrapbooks and loses her umbrella. Her emails pile up but she never forgets to call her grandmother. She has $7 dollars in change at the bottom of her handbag.

The emails piling up is definitely true; the last I’d checked there were 2045 unread emails in my inbox all thanks to my newfound enthusiasm in newsletter subscriptions. And I can’t keep track of how many umbrellas I’ve almost lost; I’m the one who walks out of a cafe and returns back 15 minutes later for the umbrella I almost lost.

One of the brands that always leave me feeling very inspired after looking at their products, walking into their store, or reading their blog.

