What I have been up to.

by saynotospandex

Having a body massage and eating lok lok by the road on a Saturday 3am.

Watching Perks of Being a Wallflower, 500 Days of Summer, Ruby Sparks and remembering how it feels to be young, out of love and still hopeful.

Rethinking what love really means, and wondering why people are either in love or looking for love. Can there be no in between?

Picking up a black marker and drawing a tiny heart on my wrist. And then, entertained an evil thought of drawing a tortoise on my bro’s neck while he sleeps.

Buying sweaters, and thick dresses just because temperature will drop 2 degrees in Singapore.

Finishing a book (Norwegian Wood).

Dancing like an idiot to “Come on Eileen” (Dexy’s Midnight Runners).

Having bad days and learning how to pick myself up. Because I can, and I will.

